Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Groove Armada - Edge Of The Horizon (2xlp)

Precio habitual $ 980.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 980.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Groove Armada are an electronic music duo from London, England, composed of Andy Cato and Tom Findlay. They achieved chart success with their singles "I See You Baby" and "Superstylin'". The group have released eight studio albums, four of which have charted in the UK Albums Chart top 50.

Released: 2020-10-02
Label: BMG Rights Management
Country: Europe

A1 Get Out On The Dancefloor
A2 Holding Strong
A3 Tripwire
B1 Don't Give Up
B2 We're Free
B3 Edge Of The Horizon
C1 Lover 4 Now
C2 I Can Only Miss You
C3 What Cha Gonna Do With Your Love
D1 Talk Talk
D2 Dance Our Hurt Away