Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers - Conscious Party

Precio habitual $ 680.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 680.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Ziggy Marley and the Melody Makers were a Jamaican reggae family group whose line-up consisted of the children of musicians, Bob Marley and Rita Marley, which includes lead singer Ziggy Marley with Sharon Marley, Cedella Marley, and Stephen Marley. Formed in 1979 in Brooklyn, New York, Ziggy Marley and the Melody Makers members began their musical endeavors in their pre-teens under the name The Melody Makers.

Released: 1988
Label: Virgin
Country: US

A1 Consious Party 4:55
A2 Tumblin' Down 4:02
A3 New Love 3:42
A4 A Who A Say 3:36
A5 Have You Ever Been To Hell 5:20
B1 Lee And Molly 4:19
B2 Tomorrow People 3:31
B3 We Propose 4:34
B4 What'sTrue 3:27
B5 Dreams Of Home 4:54