Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine Songtrack

Precio habitual $ 785.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 785.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
British rock/pop group, formed in Liverpool, England during the late 1950s. Signed a recording contract with EMI in 1962. The lineup (1962-70) comprised John Lennon (vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards), Paul McCartney (vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion), George Harrison (guitar, vocals, sitar), and Ringo Starr (drums, vocals, percussion). In 1961, Stuart Sutcliffe (bass) and Pete Best (drums) were also members. Following an initial period as a straightforward Mersey-beat group, later recordings saw them experiment with psychedelia, incorporating innovative production techniques involving tape loops and other effects. Despite the group splitting in 1970, their record company has continued to release special products. Inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1988 (Group). By 2015, all four members were inducted also as individual solo artists.

Released: 1999
Label: Apple Records, Apple Records
Country: Europe

A1 Yellow Submarine
A2 Hey Bulldog
A3 Eleanor Rigby
A4 Love You To
A5 All Together Now
A6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A7 Think For Yourself
A8 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A9 With A Little Help From My Friends
B1 Baby You're A Rich Man
B2 Only A Northern Song
B3 All You Need Is Love
B4 When I'm Sixty Four
B5 Nowhere Man
B6 It's All Too Much