Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1


Precio habitual $ 625.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 625.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Boy Harsher is a minimal synth duo that produces dance beats infused with ethereal vocals. The music created is somewhere between electro dance, synth-pop and confessional storytelling. Boy Harsher started in early 2013 under the name Teen Dream. The project was based on short stories written and read by Matthews then live scored by Muller. In January of 2014 Teen Dream took on the moniker Boy Harsher.

Released: 2019-02-01
Label: Nude Club Records
Country: USA & Europe

A1 Keep Driving
A2 Face The Fire
A3 Fate
A5 Come Closer
B1 The Look You Gave (Jerry)
B2 Tears
B3 Crush
B4 Lost
B5 Careful