Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Calexico - Feast Of Wire / More Cowboys In Sweden (Live) (20th Anniversary 3xLP, hand-numbered)

Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,200.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American band from Tucson, Arizona that shares a sun-bleached border with many performers and musical styles. Comprised of two core members, [a=Joey Burns] and [a=John Convertino], Calexico became its own entity in 1996 with the release of the [m=111064] LP. Although that record marked the band's first official output, Joey and John had already been playing together as collaborating members of Arizona mainstays [a=Giant Sand]. A wide variety of tours, performances (including the [url=]Montreux[/url] and [url=]North Sea[/url] Jazz Festivals) and recording sessions as Calexico and with other artists ([a=Neko Case], [a=Victoria Williams], [a=Richard Buckner]), as well as their continuing relationship with Giant Sand, allowed the band the opportunity to develop as artists. Over time, Calexico has featured a revolving cast of musicians and instruments, and the bands sonic growth can be traced through its varied releases. The band took their name from Calexico, California, a city on the boundary of California and Mexico.

Released: 2023-05-26
Label: City Slang, Quarterstick
Country: Worldwide

Feast Of Wire (20th Anniversary Edition)
A1 Sunken Waltz 2:27
A2 Quattro (World Drifts In) 4:37
A3 Stucco 0:20
A4 Black Heart 4:48
B1 Pepita 2:36
B2 Not Even Stevie Nicks... 2:43
B3 Close Behind 2:51
B4 Woven Birds 3:46
C1 The Book And The Canal 1:44
C2 Attack El Robot! Attack! 3:17
C3 Across The Wire 3:26
C4 Dub Latina 2:19
C5 Güero Canelo 2:57
D1 Alone Again Or 2:35
D2 Whipping The Horse's Eyes 1:24
D3 Crumble 3:54
D4 No Doze 4:21
More Cowboys In Sweden (Live)
E1 Pepita 2:49
E2 Across The Wire 3:26
E3 Quattro 4:38
E4 Dub Latina 3:22
E5 Sunken Waltz 2:41
E6 Not Even Stevie Nicks... 2:35
F1 Woven Birds 3:46
F2 Güero Canelo 6:34
F3 Black Heart 4:31
F4 Alone Again Or 4:12