Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Vanishing Twin - Choose Your Own Adventure

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Formed in 2015 by Cathy Lucas and and named after Cathy's identical sister absorbed in utero, when they were both still a cluster of cells. The group was originally made up of singer Cathy Lucas (Innerspace Orchestra), drummer Valentina Magaletti (Raime, Tomaga, UUUU, Neon Neon), bassist Susumu Mukai (Zongamin, Floating Points), library music head Phil M.F.U. (Man From Uranus, Broadcast) on strange sounds, and film maker and visual artist Elliott Arndt on flute and percussion. Arndt left the group in late 2019, while Phil M.F.U. announced his departure in May 2022.

Released: 2016-09-00
Label: Soundway
Country: UK

A1 Vanishing Twin Syndrome
A2 Telescope
A3 Floating Heart
A4 Eggs
B1 Under The Water
B2 The Conservation Of Energy
B3 Choose Your Own Adventure
B4 Truth Is Boring