Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

XTC - The Big Express

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Formed in Swindon UK from the ashes of the band [b]The Helium Kidz[/b] and were active from 1975 to 2006. They were a musically adventurous group who first made an impact as a post-punk new wave band but refused to be pigeonholed by recording dub, folk-rock, psychedelia and pure pop as the mood took them. The classic line-up was Andy Partridge (guitar & vocals), Colin Moulding (bass & vocals), Dave Gregory (guitar & keyboards, left in 1999) and Terry Chambers (drums, left in 1982). Barry Andrews was the original keyboard player but he left in 1979 to be replaced by Dave Gregory. The band ceased performing live in 1982, prompting Terry to leave and, rather than replacing him, they then used various session drummers for their remaining studio albums. Their live legacy continues through Terry's band [a12676994].

Released: 2022-11-11
Label: Ape House
Country: UK

A1 Wake Up
A2 All You Pretty Girls
A3 Shake You Donkey Up
A4 Seagulls Screaming Kiss Her Kiss Her
A5 This World Over
B1 The Everyday Story Of Smalltown
B2 I Bought Myself A Liarbird
B3 Reign Of Blows
B4 You're The Wish You Are I Had
B5 I Remember The Sun
B6 Train Running Low On Soul Coal