Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Brad Mehldau - Suite: April 2020

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American jazz pianist, born 23 August 1970 in Jacksonville, Florida, has recorded and performed extensively since the early 1990s and he has also worked primarily with the same trio since 1995. He has a solo piano recording entitled Elegiac Cycle, and a record called Places that includes both solo piano and trio songs. Mehldau collaborated with the innovative musician and producer Jon Brion on Largo, released in 2002. His first album for Nonesuch Records, the solo recording Live in Tokyo, was released in 2004.

Released: 2020
Label: Nonesuch
Country: Europe

A1 I. Waking Up
A2 II. Stepping Outside
A3 III. Keeping Distance
A4 IV. Stopping, Listening: Hearing
A5 V. Remembering Before All This
A6 VI. Uncertainty
A7 VII. - The Day Moves By -
A8 VIII. Yearning
A9 IX. Waiting
B1 X. In The Kitchen
B2 XI. Family Harmony
B3 XII. Lullaby
B4 Don't Let It Bring You Down
B5 New York State Of Mind
B6 Look For The Silver Lining