Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Wu-Tang Clan - Legend Of The Wu-Tang: Wu-Tang Clan's Greatest Hits

Precio habitual $ 795.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 795.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Wu-Tang Clan - Rap group formed in Staten Island, New York in 1992. [a=RZA], [a=GZA], [a=Ol' Dirty Bastard], [a=Inspectah Deck], [a=U-God], [a=Raekwon], [a=Ghostface Killah], [a=Method Man], [a=Masta Killa] & [a=Cappadonna] as the 10th member after Ol' Dirty Bastard died. There's many more Wu-Tang Affiliates.

Released: 2004
Label: BMG
Country: US

A1 C.R.E.A.M.
A2 Method Man (Skunk Mix)
A3 Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version)
A4 Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
B1 Can It Be All So Simple
B2 Shame On A Nigga
B3 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
B4 Reunited
C1 It's Yourz
C2 Triumph
C3 Gravel Pit
C4 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
D1 Sucker M.C.'s
D2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
D3 Shaolin Worldwide
D4 Diesel