Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Cigarettes After Sex - Cigarettes After Sex (ltd. Edition, white vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,030.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,030.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Cigarettes After Sex is an ambient pop collective led by songwriter Greg Gonzalez and is currently based out of Brooklyn, NY. Founded in El Paso, TX. Initially created in 2008. Since inception in 2008, the group has included a number of different members and collaborators led by Greg Gonzalez. Current members: Greg Gonzalez – founder, lead vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar Randall Miller – bass Jacob Tomsky – drums Josh Marcus – keyboards Former members: Phillip Tubbs – keyboards, electric guitar Greg Leah / Greg Leeah – drums Steve Herrada – keyboards Emily Davis – acoustic guitar

Released: 2022-12-02
Label: Partisan Records
Country: USA & Europe

A1 K. 5:20
A2 Each Time You Fall In Love 4:50
A3 Sunsetz 3:35
A4 Apocalypse 4:50
A5 Flash 4:34
B1 Sweet 4:52
B2 Opera House 6:05
B3 Truly 4:04
B4 John Wayne 4:18
B5 Young & Dumb 4:33