Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The War On Drugs - Live Drugs (Limited Color LP)

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The War on Drugs is an American rock band from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, formed in 2005. The band consists of Adam Granduciel (vocals, guitar), David Hartley (bass guitar), Robbie Bennett (keyboards), Charlie Hall (drums), Jon Natchez (saxophone, keyboards) and Anthony LaMarca (guitar). Founded by close collaborators Adam Granduciel and Kurt Vile, The War on Drugs released their debut studio album, Wagonwheel Blues, in 2008. Vile departed shortly after its release to focus on his solo career.

Released: 2020-11-13
Label: Super High Quality Records
Country: USA & Europe

A1 An Ocean In Between The Waves
A2 Pain
A3 Strangest Thing
B1 Red Eyes
B2 Thinking Of A Place
C1 Buenos Aires Beach
C2 Accidentally Like A Martyr
C3 Eyes To The Wind
D1 Under The Pressure
D2 In Reverse