Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

WhoMadeWho - Knee Deep

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Danish 3-piece band from Copenhagen founded in 2003, playing a mix of no-wave, punk-funk and sneeky covers. Featuring [b]Tomas Barfod[/b] (drums and electronic noodling), [b]Tomas Hoffding[/b] (bass, vocals) and [b]Jeppe Kjellberg[/b] (guitar, vocals).

Released: 2011-04-25
Label: Kompakt
Country: Germany

A1 There's An Answer 4:16
A2 Every Minute Alone 3:50
A3 Musketeer 4:13
A4 All That I Am 5:32
B1 Nothing Has Changed 5:15
B2 Two Feet Off Ground 4:58
B3 Checkers 6:21
B4 We're Alive, It's A Miracle 3:59
B5 555 (Bonus Track) 4:54
CD-1 There's An Answer 4:16
CD-2 Every Minute Alone 3:50
CD-3 Musketeer 4:13
CD-4 All That I Am 5:32
CD-5 Nothing Has Changed 5:15
CD-6 Two Feet Off Ground 4:58
CD-7 Checkers 6:21
CD-8 We're Alive, It's A Miracle 3:59
CD-9 555 (Bonus Track) 4:54
CD-10 Every Minute Alone (Michael Mayer Mix) 7:19
CD-11 Every Minute Alone (The Circle Mix) 7:05
CD-12 Every Minute Alone (Spleen United Mix) 8:18
CD-13 Every Minute Alone (Renaissance Man Mix) 6:05
Video Every Minute Alone