Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

UNKLE - The Road: Part II / Lost Highway (Triple 180gr Black Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,120.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,450.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 1,120.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
UNKLE (or sometimes stylised as U.N.K.L.E. in the early days) are a British band founded in 1992 by James Lavelle. Former members: Tim Goldsworthy (1994-1995) Kudo (1994-1995) DJ Shadow (Josh Davis) (1997-1999) Richard File (1999-2008) Pablo Clements (2007-2014) When playing live they were also joined by The Scratch Perverts DJs [a=First Rate] & [a=Tony Vegas] & [a=Prime Cuts]

Released: 2019-03-29
Label: Songs For The Def
Country: UK

A1 Iter VI: Prologue 0:05
A2 Requiem (When You Talk of Love) 4:15
A3 Ar.Mour 4:39
A4 Iter VII: Lost 0:15
B1 The Other Side 4:10
B2 Feel More / With Less 6:03
B3 Nothing To Give 3:52
C1 Iter VIII: However Vast the Darkness 0:22
C2 Long Gone 5:51
C3 Only You 5:13
C4 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 5:15
D1 Iter IX: Epilogue / Tales Of The City 0:19
D2 Crucifixion / A Prophet 7:18
D3 Powder Man 3:23
E1 Kubrick 7:33
E2 Sun 2:20
E3 Find An Outsider 4:54
E4 Iter X: Found 0:14
F1 Days And Nights 4:32
F2 Reprise 3:15
F3 Iter XI: In Your Arms 1:07
F4 Touch Me 5:54