Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Boy Harsher - Country Girl Uncut

Precio habitual $ 620.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 620.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Boy Harsher is a minimal synth duo that produces dance beats infused with ethereal vocals. The music created is somewhere between electro dance, synth-pop and confessional storytelling. Boy Harsher started in early 2013 under the name Teen Dream. The project was based on short stories written and read by Matthews then live scored by Muller. In January of 2014 Teen Dream took on the moniker Boy Harsher.

Released: 2019-10-11
Label: Nude Club Records
Country: US

A1 Motion
A2 Electric
A3 Country Girl
A4 February
B1 Underwater
B2 Send Me A Vision
B3 Westerners
B4 Swing