Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Thievery Corporation - The Mirror Conspiracy

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American electronic music duo which was formed by Rob Garza and Eric Hilton in 1995. Their music mixes elements of dub, acid jazz, reggae, Indian classical, Middle Eastern music, hip hop, electronica, and Brazilian music, especially bossa nova. Garza and Hilton met in May 1995 at the Eighteenth Street Lounge in Washington DC. They were introduced by a mutual friend and proceeded to discuss their admiration for the work of Antonio Carlos Jobim, '60s-'70s bossa nova, and jazz. Weeks later, in a home studio, they began to work on the music that would launch Thievery Corporation. After several early 12" singles, Thievery Corporation released their first Lp, "Sounds From the Thievery Hi-Fi" on ESL Music.

Released: 2022
Label: Primary Wave Music
Country: Europe

A1 Treasures
A2 Le Monde
A3 Indra
A4 Lebanese Blonde
B1 Focus On Sight
B2 Air Batucada
B3 So Com Voce
B4 Samba Tranquille
C1 Shadows Of Ourselves
C2 The Hong Kong Triad
C3 Illumination
C4 The Mirror Conspiracy
D1 Tomorrow
D2 Bario Alto
D3 Guide For I And I