Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

The Last Shadow Puppets - Everything You’ve Come To Expect

Precio habitual $ 430.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 510.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 430.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ on Friday 1st April 2016.  The album finds Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys) and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s ‘The Age Of The Understatement’ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu. 

Featuring current single ‘Bad Habits’, ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve – by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.