Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Internet - Hive Mind

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The Internet is a soul band consisting of former [a=Odd Future] members Syd the Kyd and Matt Martians, as well as Steve Lacy, Patrick Paige and Christopher A. Smith.

Released: 2018-07-20
Label: Columbia
Country: US

A1 Come Together
A2 Roll (Burbank Funk)
A3 Come Over
B1 La Di Da
B2 Stay The Night
B3 Bravo
B4 Mood
C1 Next Time / Humble Pie
C2 it Gets Better (With Time)
C3 Look What U Started
D1 Wanna Be
D2 Beat Goes On
D3 Hold On