Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3

The Creation - In Stereo (RSD Edition)

Precio habitual $ 885.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 885.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Release Date: 12 Jun 2021
2LP Clear Vinyl, Gatefold sleeve
Demon Records
More Info:

The Creation was formed in 1966 from beat combo The Mark Four, and was quickly signed to a production deal with Shel Talmy, The Who’s producer.

This set contains all the stereo mixes created by Alec Palao in 2016, gathered together on two LPs for the first time, including “Biff Bang Pow”, “Painter Man”, both versions of “How Does It Feel To Feel” and an instrumental version of “Making Time”. Designed by Phil Smee, the gatefold and inner sleeves feature photos and memorabilia from his collection, as well as annotation by Alan Robinson.

This exclusive compilation is pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl.

1. Making Time [instrumental]
2. Painter Man
3. Biff Bang Pow
4. Sylvette [full length]
5. If I Stay Too Long

1. Nightmares
2. Cool Jerk
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. Can I Join Your Band
5. Hey Joe

1. Life Is Just Beginning
2. Through My Eyes
3. How Does It Feel To Feel [UK version]
4. Tom Tom

1. How Does It Feel To Feel [US version]
2. Midway Down
3. For All That I Am
4. Instrumental # 1
5. How Does It Feel To Feel [instrumental]