Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Trashcan Sinatras - Cake (colored vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 810.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 810.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Band formed in 1986 in Irvine, Scotland with [a=Francis Reader] (guitar, lead vocals), [a=John Douglas (5)] (rhythm guitar, vocals), [a=Paul Livingston] (lead guitar), [a=George McDaid] (bass) and [a=Stephen Douglas] (drums).

Released: 2023-10-00
Label: Past Night From Glasgow
Country: UK

A1 Obscurity Knocks
A2 Maybe I Should Drive
A3 Thrupenny Tears
A4 Even The Odd
A5 The Best Man's Fall
B1 Circling The Circumference
B2 Funny
B3 Only Tongue Can Tell
B4 You Made Me Feel
B5 January's Little Joke