Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Velvet Underground & Nico (3) - The Velvet Underground & Nico (Picture Disc)

Precio habitual $ 895.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 895.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Famous rock'n roll group from New York. Well known for [a=Andy Warhol]'s artwork and often cited as one of the most important and influential groups of their era. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1996 (Performer) Original members: [b]Lou Reed[/b] (b. 2 March 1942 - d. 27 October 2013): Vocals, Guitar, Piano [b]John Cale[/b] (b. 9 March 1942): Vocals, Electric Viola, Organ, Bass Guitar [b]Sterling Morrison[/b] (b. 29 August 1942 - d. 30 August 1995): Vocals, Guitar and Bass Guitar [b]Maureen Tucker[/b] (b. 26 August 1944): Percussion [a=Angus MacLise] was the original drummer, but did not officially record with the band.

Released: 2008
Label: Vinyl Lovers, Lilith Records Ltd.
Country: Europe

A1 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run, Run, Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
A7 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B1 Heroin 7:05
B2 There She Goes Again 2:30
B3 The Black Angel's Death Song 3:10
B4 European Son To Delmore Schwartz 7:44
B5 Chelsea Girls 7:28