Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Beyoncé - Lemonade (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,500.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,500.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Beyoncé (born September 4, 1981, Houston, Texas, USA) is an American singer, songwriter and actress. She rose to fame in the late 1990s as lead singer of R&B girl group [a=Destiny's Child]. The release of Beyoncé's debut album, [i]Dangerously In Love[/i] (2003), established her as a solo artist, selling over 11 million copies and earning her five Grammy Awards. In 2013, she released the self-titled album [i]Beyoncé[/i], which was critically acclaimed for its experimental production and departure from her previous work. In 2014, she ranked atop of Forbes'​ Celebrity 100 was listed among the 100 most influential people in the world by Time. [b]Use this entry only if she is credited as Beyoncé (or a variation of her first name).[/b]

Released: 2017-09-15
Label: Parkwood Entertainment, Columbia
Country: US

A1 Pray You Catch Me 3:16
A2 Hold Up 3:41
A3 Don't Hurt Yourself 3:54
B1 Sorry 3:53
B2 6 Inch 4:20
B3 Daddy Lessons 4:48
C1 Love Drought 3:57
C2 Sandcastles 3:03
C3 Forward 1:19
C4 Freedom 4:50
D1 All Night 5:22
D2 Formation 3:26