Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Gorillaz - Humanz

Precio habitual $ 985.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 985.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Virtual band founded in 1998 by [a=Damon Albarn] from [a=Blur], and comic-book artist [a=Jamie Hewlett] designing and drawing the band. It can be found in [i]The Guiness Book of World Records[/I] under Most Successful Virtual Band. When the band were first created in 1998, the original concept was a group named 'Gorilla', with a slightly different lineup. The lineup of characters is: [a=2D (3)] - Lead singer, keyboards, additional instruments. Gained his nickname from injuries he sustained in a car accident (vocals performed by [a=Damon Albarn]). [a=Murdoc Niccals] - Bassist, additional instruments. Sold his soul and middle name to the devil for the band's success. [a=Noodle (2)] - Guitarist. A Japanese expat, she was shipped to the band in a crate at 8. [a=Russel Hobbs] - Drummer. An American expatriate, possessed by the ghosts of his late friends; Creator of Hobbs Hot Sauce. Former members: Del The Ghost Rapper - Rapper. One of the above friends, he was sent to the afterlife by the Grim Reaper following their first album (vocals performed by [a=Del Tha Funkee Homosapien]). Paula Cracker - Guitarist. 2D's girlfriend of two months, she was kicked out of the band for having an affair with Murdoc. She was a part of the band when they were known as 'Gorilla'. Cyborg Noodle - Guitarist. Robotic replica of the real Noodle who replaces her on Plastic Beach. [a6760389] - Bassist. Former Gangreen Gang member (from the cartoon The Powerpuff Girls), joined in 2018 to fill in for Murdoc while he's serving time in jail after being framed for smuggling. There was also an actual gorilla who played bongos, also during the band's time as 'Gorilla'.

Released: 2021-07-17
Label: Parlophone
Country: undefined

A1 Re-Hash 3:38
A2 5/4 2:40
A3 Tomorrow Comes Today 3:12
A4 New Genious (Brother) 3:58
B5 Clint Eastwood 5:42
B6 Man Research (Clapper) 4:30
B7 Punk 1:36
B8 Sound Check (Gravity) 4:41
C9 Double Bass 4:45
C10 Rock The House 4:09
C11 19-2000 3:27
C12 Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo) 3:36
D13 Starshine 3:31
D14 Slow Country 3:35
D15 M1 A1 3:54
D16 Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) 4:25
Demon Days
E1 Intro 1:05
E2 Last Living Souls 3:10
E3 Kids With Guns 3:45
E4 O Green World 4:30
F1 Dirty Harry 3:51
F2 Feel Good Inc. 3:40
F3 El Mañana 3:50
G1 Every Planet We Reach Is Dead 4:55
G2 November Has Come 2:40
G3 All Alone 3:30
G4 White Light 2:10
H1 DARE 4:05
H2 Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head 3:15
H3 Don’t Get Lost In Heaven 2:05
H4 Demon Days 4:30
Plastic Beach
I1 Orchestral Intro 1:09
I2 Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach 3:36
I3 White Flag 3:43
I4 Rhinestone Eyes 3:20
J1 Stylo 4:31
J2 Superfast Jellyfish 2:55
J3 Empire Ants 4:44
J4 Glitter Freeze 4:03
K1 Some Kind Of Nature 3:00
K2 On Melancholy Hill 3:54
K3 Broken 3:17
K4 Sweepstakes 5:20
L1 Plastic Beach 3:47
L2 To Binge 3:56
L3 Cloud Of Unknowing 3:06
L4 Pirate Jet 2:33
M1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off 0:23
M2 Ascension 2:36
M3 Strobelite 4:33
M4 Saturnz Barz 3:02
M5 Momentz 3:17
N1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
N2 Submission 3:22
N3 Charger 3:35
N4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up 0:02
N5 Andromeda 3:18
N6 Busted And Blue 4:37
O1 Interlude: Talk Radio 0:20
O2 Carnival 2:15
O3 Let Me Out 3:13
O4 Interlude: Penthouse 0:12
O5 Sex Murder Party 4:19
P1 She’s My Collar 3:30
P2 Interlude: The Elephant 0:08
P3 Hallelujah Money 4:26
P4 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) 2:18
The Now Now
Q1 Humility 3:17
Q2 Tranz 2:43
Q3 Hollywood 4:53
Q4 Kansas 4:08
Q5 Sorcererz 3:00
Q6 Idaho 3:42
R1 Lake Zurich 4:13
R2 Magic City 4:00
R3 Fire Flies 3:53
R4 One Percent 2:21
R5 Souk Eye 4:34
Song Machine: Season One
S1 Strange Timez
S2 The Valley Of The Pagans
S3 The Lost Chord
S4 Pac-Man
S5 Chalk Tablet Towers
S6 The Pink Phantom
T1 Aries
T2 Friday 13th
T3 Dead Butterflies
T4 Desolé
T5 Momentary Bliss