Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Remixed & Updated 2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Pink Floyd was an English rock band from London. Founded in 1965, the group achieved worldwide acclaim, initially with innovative psychedelic music, and later in a genre that came to be termed progressive rock. Distinguished by philosophical lyrics, musical experimentation, frequent use of sound effects and elaborate live shows, Pink Floyd remains one of the most commercially successful and influential groups in the history of popular music. [a=David Gilmour] – guitar, slide guitar, vocals (1968-2014) [a=Richard Wright] – keyboards, vocals (1965-1980, 1987-2008) [a=Nick Mason] – drums, percussion, sound effects (1965-2014) [a=Roger Waters] – bass guitar, vocals, sound effects (1965-1985) [a=Syd Barrett] – guitar, vocals (1965-1968) [b]Other players:[/b] [a=Rado Klose] – guitar (1965) [a=Jon Carin] – backing vocals, keyboards, slide guitar, sound effects (1985-1995) [a=Guy Pratt] – bass guitar, backing vocals (1987-1995) Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1996 (Performer). Group name was taken from both [a=Pink Anderson] and [a=Floyd "Dipper Boy" Council] as a tribute to the American blues music they loved.

Released: 2021-10-29
Label: Pink Floyd Records, Pink Floyd Records
Country: US

A1 Signs Of Life 4:23
A2 Learning To Fly 4:53
A3 The Dogs Of War 6:05
B1 One Slip 5:10
B2 On The Turning Away 5:43
C1 Yet Another Movie 6:15
C2 Round And Around 1:12
C3 A New Machine (Part 1) 1:46
C4 Terminal Frost 6:16
C5 A New Machine (Part 2) 0:40
D1 Sorrow 8:46