Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Tricky - Blowback (limited edition, colored vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 975.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 975.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English musician and actor, born 27 January 1968 in Bristol. He began his career as an early collaborator of [a=Massive Attack], before embarking on a solo career with his debut album and considered as a pioneer of trip hop music.

Released: 2021-11-26
Label: Anti-
Country: Europe

A1 Excess 4:43
A2 Evolution Revolution Love 4:09
A3 Over Me 2:56
A4 Girls 4:20
A5 You Don't Wanna 5:24
A6 Wonder Woman 2:39
B1 Your Name 3:36
B2 Diss Never (Dig Up We History) 2:48
B3 Bury The Evidence 4:51
B4 Something In The Way 3:23
B5 Five Days 4:19
B6 Give It To 'Em 3:03
B7 A Song For Yukiko 4:10