Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Libertines - Up The Bracket + Limited Edition Bonus LP

Precio habitual $ 1,105.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,105.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
London based rock & roll band (signed to Virgin Records, previously Rough Trade), featuring Peter Doherty on vocals/guitar, Carl Barat also on vocals/guitar, John Hassall on bass guitar & Gary Powell on drums.

Released: 2022
Label: Rough Trade
Country: UK

A1 Vertigo
A2 Death On The Stairs
A3 Horrorshow
A4 Time For Heroes
A5 Boys In The Band
A6 Radio America
B1 Up The Bracket
B2 Tell The King
B3 The Boy Looked At Johnny
B4 Begging
B5 The Good Old Days
B6 I Get Along