Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Who Made Who* - Synchronicity

Precio habitual $ 985.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,100.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 985.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Danish 3-piece band from Copenhagen founded in 2003, playing a mix of no-wave, punk-funk and sneeky covers. Featuring [b]Tomas Barfod[/b] (drums and electronic noodling), [b]Tomas Hoffding[/b] (vocals) and [b]Jeppe Kjellberg[/b] (guitar, vocals).

Released: 2020-12-11
Label: Kompakt
Country: Germany

A1 Dream Hoarding 5:58
A2 Hibernation 6:28
A3 Oblivion 6:59
B1 Sooner 5:37
B2 Shadow Of Doubt 7:00
B3 Anywhere In The World 6:54
C1 Cecil 7:23
C2 Der Abend Birgt Keine Ruh 6:27
C3 Hamstring 6:29
D1 Twenty Tears 6:52
D2 Peter Pan Me 6:05
D3 If You Leave 6:47