Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Suede - Love and Poison (2 x 180g Clear Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 900.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 900.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Release Date: 12 Jun 2021
Demon Records
More Info:
The soundtrack to the band’s first concert video, recorded at Brixton Academy on 16th May 1993, only a month after the release of their Mercury Prize-winning debut album.

Issued on vinyl for the first time, the concert setlist includes stunning versions of nine album tracks, including the singles “Animal Nitrate”, “Metal Mickey”, “The Drowners”, “To The Birds”, and many others.

Pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl.

Side A
1. Intro / The Next Life
2. Moving
3. Animal Nitrate
4. My Insatiable One
Side B
1. Metal Mickey
2. Pantomime Horse
3. He’s Dead
Side C
1. The Drowners
2. Painted People
3. She’s Not Dead
Side D
1. To The Birds
2. Sleeping Pills
3. So Young