Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3

Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Expanded Edition 3xLP Clear)

Precio habitual $ 900.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 900.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.

On September 13th, 2019, Stereolab continue their year-long seven album reissue campaign with the release of 1996's Emperor Tomato Ketchup, 1997's Dots and Loops and 1999's Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night as expanded and remastered editions on vinyl, compact disk and digital via Warp Records and the band's own Duophonic UHF Disks.

As with May's reissues of Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements and Mars Audiac Quintet, each album has been remastered from the original 1/2" tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes.

The initial vinyl editions will be pressed onto triple clear vinyl with a poster / insert containing sleeve notes by Tim. They will also include a lottery style scratch card - all winners will receive an exclusive Stereolab record at the end of 2019.

Specs Clear 3LP vinyl in bespoke gatefold sleeve with 24” fold-out poster insert, scratch card, download card. Housed inside a heavyweight clear PVC wallet, numbered sticker.


A1. Metronomic Underground
A2. Cybele’s Reverie
A3. Percolator

B1. Les Yper Sound
B2. Spark Plug
B3. OLV 26
B4. The Noise Of Carpet

C1. Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3. Monstre Sacre

D1. Motoroller Scalatron
D2. Slow Fast Hazel
D3. Anonymous Collective

E1. Freestyle Dumpling
E2. Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3. Old Lungs
E4. Percolator (Original Mix)

F1. Cybele's Reverie (Demo)
F2. Spark Plug (Demo)
F3. Spinal Column (Demo)
F4. Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)
F5. Les Yper Sound (Demo)
F6. Metronomic Underground (Demo)
F7. Percolator (Demo)
F8. Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)
F9. Brigitte (Demo)
F10. Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)
F11. Anonymous Collective (Demo)