Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation 4xLP Boxset

Precio habitual $ 1,145.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,145.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Features the original 1988 album, remastered from the original tapes under the band's supervision, plus a bonus home demo of 'Eric's Trip.'

Also includes the 'Live Daydream', comprised largely of previously unreleased tracks, features 15 live tracks from the band's 'Daydream Nation' Tour. Culled from performances at several venues including hallowed grounds such as CBGB's in New York and The Paradiso in Amsterdam, 'Live Daydream' includes live versions of every song on the original album. Added to that are four studio bonuses: 'Within You, Without You,' from Sgt. Pepper Knew My Father - an NME-sponsored charity Beatles Tribute album, 'Computer Age' from the critically-acclaimed Neil Young tribute album The Bridge; 'Electricity' from the Captain Beefheart tribute album Fast And Bulbous, and a cover of Mudhoney's 'Touch Me, I'm Sick,' originally released as a Sub Pop single.

The bonus materials are an aural treat for the discerning aficionado and the casual listener alike, and provide new insight into an album widely considered to be Sonic Youth's watershed moment.