Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Fugazi - Repeater

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

Released: 2009-04-00
Label: Dischord Records, Dischord Records, Dischord Records
Country: US

A1 Turnover 4:16
A2 Repeater 3:01
A3 Brendan #1 2:32
A4 Merchandise 2:59
A5 Blueprint 3:53
B1 Sieve-Fisted Find 3:24
B2 Greed 1:47
B3 Two Beats Off 3:28
B4 Styrofoam 2:35
B5 Reprovisional 2:18
B6 Shut The Door 4:49