Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Various - A Very Cool Christmas 2 (Ltd. Edition gold vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,095.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,095.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Released: 2022-11-20
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Netherlands


A1 Please Daddy (Don't Get Drunk This Christmas)
A2 Christmas Must Be Tonight
A3 Christmas Blues
A4 Spotlight On Christmas
A5 Run Rudolph Run
A6 Remember (Christmas)
A7 Blue Christmas
A8 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B1 Walking In A Winter Wonderland
B2 Must Be Santa
B3 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
B4 Hey! Merry Christmas!
B5 Sock It To Me Santa
B6 Nothing But A Child
B7 Xmas God Of New York
B8 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
C1 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
C2 Someday At Christmas
C3 Please Come Home For Christmas
C4 That Makes Christmas Day
C5 Merry Christmas, Baby
C6 Jingle Bells
C7 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
C8 Christmas Will Really Be Christmas
D1 The Mistletoe And Me
D2 Santa's Got A Bag Soul
D3 Xmas Twist
D4 Wish You A Merry Christmas
D5 Heartbreak For Christmas
D6 Get Down Santa
D7 Christmas Ain't Christmas
D8 Blues For Christmas