Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Carcass - Surgical Steel (Complete Edition)(2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,150.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,150.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
A seminal death metal band from Liverpool/Merseyside, UK, founded in 1985. Carcass disbanded in 1996, but was reformed in 2007 for live shows. Since 2012 they have been a fully functional group again making new music and touring. Current line up: Bill Steer - Guitar (1985-1996, 2007 – ) Jeff Walker - Bass & Vocals (1986-1996, 2007 – ) Daniel Wilding - Drums (2012 – ) James Blackford: Guitar (live, 2021 – )

Released: 2015-10-30
Label: Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast
Country: Europe

A1 1985
A2 Thrasher's Abattoir
A3 Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System
A4 A Congealed Clot Of Blood
A5 The Master Butcher's Apron
B1 Noncompliance To ASTM F899-12 Standard
B2 The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills
B3 Unfit For Human Consumption
C1 316L Grade Surgical Steel
C2 Captive Bolt Pistol
C3 Mount Of Execution
Bonus Tracks
D1 A Wraith In The Apparatus
D2 Intensive Battery Brooding
D3 Zochrot
D4 Livestock Marketplace
D5 1985 (Reprise)