Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Refused - The Shape Of Punk To Come (A Chimerical Bombination In 12 Bursts)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Refused is a Swedish hardcore band originating from Umeå and formed in 1991. Refused is composed of vocalist Dennis Lyxzén, guitarist Kristofer Steen, drummer David Sandström, and bassist Magnus Flagge. Guitarist Jon Brännström was a member from 1994, through reunions, until he was fired in late-2014. Their lyrics are often of a non-conformist and politically far-left nature. On January 9, 2012, the band announced their reunion confirming shows at Coachella, Rock am Ring, Ruisrock, Roskilde Festival, Groezrock, Way Out West Festival, Sonisphere Festival (Cancelled), Download Festival, Rock for People, Primavera Sound, Hellfest, Fuji Rock Festival, Øyafestivalen, Pukkelpop, Resurrection. After embarking on a world tour for nearly a year, Refused went on hiatus again in 2012, but announced another reunion in November 2014. The band released five EPs and three full-length albums before originally splitting up in 1998, and released their fourth full-length album Freedom on the Epitaph Records label on June 26, 2015. "Elektra" was released as the first single from the comeback album on April 27, 2015.

Released: 2022
Label: Epitaph
Country: Europe

A1 Worms Of The Senses / Faculties Of The Skull
A2 Liberation Frequency
A3 The Deadly Rhythm
B4 Summerholidays Vs. Punkroutine
B5 Bruitist Pome #5
B6 New Noise
C7 The Refused Party Program
C8 Protest Song '68
C9 Refused Are Fuckin Dead
D10 The Shape Of Punk To Come
D11 Tannhäuser / Derivè
D12 The Apollo Programme Was A Hoax