Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Members Only (7) - Members Only Vol. 4 (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Hip-hop collective formed by XXXTENTACION. Current members include: Kid Trunks, Bass Santana, Robb Bank$, Tankhead, $ki Mask The Slump God, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Kin$oul, BACKWOOD BHRIS & Craig Xen.

Released: 2023
Label: Empire
Country: US

A1 Corey's Intro
A2 Nothing
A3 Sauce!
A4 Gassed Up!
A5 Plottin
A6 Pick Your Poison
B1 Fall In Love With Death
B2 Love Hard, Fall Fast
B3 Now Or Never
B4 Cold Weather
B5 Touch Eem Body
B6 Jahseh On My Wrist
C1 He Diddy!
C2 You Are Not M.O.
C3 Make Eem Run!
C4 Proud Puppy Lover!
C5 Woah (Freestyle)
C6 Members Only!
D1 Radar
D2 Hi Wendy!
D3 Over The Rainbow
D4 Red Pills (Love In The Matrix)
D5 Empty
D6 Rebirth (2016)