Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Smiths - The Smiths

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The Smiths were an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1982. The group consisted of vocalist Morrissey, guitarist Johnny Marr, bassist Andy Rourke, and drummer Mike Joyce. Critics have called them one of the most important bands to emerge from the British independent music scene of the 1980s. In 2002, the NME named the Smiths "the artist to have had the most influence on the NME". In 2003, all four of their albums appeared on Rolling Stone's list of the "500 Greatest Albums of All Time". The band broke up in 1987 due to internal tensions and have turned down several offers to reunite. Final lineup: Morrissey – lead vocals, percussion (1982–1987) Mike Joyce – drums (1982–1987) Andy Rourke – bass (1982–1986, 1986-1987) Ivor Perry – guitars (1987) Former members Johnny Marr – guitars, piano, keyboards, harmonica (1982–1987) Steven Pomfret – guitars (1982) Dale Hibbert – bass (1982) James Maker – dancing, maracas, backing vocals (1982–1983) Craig Gannon – bass (1986), guitars (1986) Session and touring members: Simon Wolstencroft – drums (1982) Guy Pratt – bass (1986)

Released: 2012
Label: Warner Music UK Ltd.
Country: Europe

A1 Reel Around The Fountain 5:55
A2 You've Got Everything Now 3:58
A3 Miserable Lie 4:27
A4 Pretty Girls Make Graves 3:41
A5 The Hand That Rocks The Cradle 3:45
B1 Still Ill 3:19
B2 Hand In Glove 3:23
B3 What Difference Does It Make? 3:49
B4 I Don't Owe You Anything 4:04
B5 Suffer Little Children 5:29