Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Neil Young + Crazy Horse - Fu##in' Up (LTD. RSD 24, CLEAR VINYL)

Precio habitual $ 1,150.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,150.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Neil Young is a Canadian-American singer-songwriter and a musician who plays guitar, keyboards and harmonica. He also runs [l=Vapor Records] and is active on environmental and political issues. Young is famous for his solo releases, his releases with [a268789] and for being a member of [a285408] (aka CSNY). Born November 12, 1945 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, he currently holds dual citizenship for Canada and the United States and has been living in California since the sixties. He was inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1995 (Performer category). Young had announced in 2019 that his application for United States citizenship had been held up because of his use of marijuana, but the issue was resolved and he did become a United States citizen.

Released: 2024-04-20
Label: Reprise Records
Country: undefined

A1 8 City Life (Country Home) 6:40
A2 7 Feels Like A Railroad (River Of Pride) (White Line) 2:57
A3 6 Hesrt Of Steel (Fu##in' Up) 5:51
B1 5 Broken Circle (Over And Over) 9:06
B2 4 Walley Of Hearts (Love To Burn) 12:55
C1 3 Farmer John 3:51
C2 2 Walkin' In My Place (Road Of Tears) (Mansion On The Hill) 6:48
C3 1 To Follow One's Own Dream (Days That Used To Be) 5:40
D1 9 A Chance On Love (Love And Only Love) 15:19