Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Sebastian Mullaert & Eitan Reiter ‎– Reflections Of Nothingness (2LP)

Precio habitual $ 658.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 658.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
"“Enter The Spiral” - the title of the opening track by the first collaborative work between Sebastian Mullaert and Eitan Reiter - emerged out of a freeflowing improvised communication between the DJs and producers from Sweden and Israel. They first met at a festival in Tulum, Mexico where they played together at the end of the Mayan calendar. You cannot put their collaboration into one stylistic corner - you can only say that all their music distributes the feeling of an unvarnished musical trip. If you like you can call “Reflections Of Nothingness” a Roland album, as it is largely made on a Roland TB303, TR808, SH101 and Juno 60. But there is also Sebastian’s Fender Rhodes audible on almost any track. In addition they used strange vocal samples, Eitan sings, cymbals howl, a sounding children’s book has been used as an instrument as well as tons of external effects. In a free-spirited teamwork the sonority can absorb the listener deeply – just like Eitan and Sebastian have been absorbed by their days in the nature."