Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Spoon - Kill The Moonlight (ltd. Edition, white vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 785.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 785.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band formed 1993 in Austin, Texas. The band is the brainchild of Britt Daniel (vocals, guitar) and Jim Eno (drums), who are the only consistent members.

Released: 2022-09-09
Label: Matador
Country: USA & Europe

A1 Small Stakes 3:01
A2 The Way We Get By 2:39
A3 Something To Look Forward To 2:17
A4 Stay Don't Go 3:35
A5 Jonathan Fisk 3:16
A6 Paper Tiger 3:08
B1 Someone Something 2:49
B2 Don't Let It Get You Down 3:29
B3 All The Pretty Girls Go To The City 3:12
B4 You Gotta Feel It 1:29
B5 Back To Life 2:22
B6 Vittorio E. 3:40