Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 550.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 685.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 550.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Multiple Grammy Award-winning American pop and R&B singer and actor, born January 31, 1981 in Memphis, Tennessee. He came to fame as the frontman of pop boy band *NSYNC. In 2002, he released his debut solo album, [i][m=90819][/i], which went on to sell over ten million copies worldwide. Timberlake's second solo release, [i][m=90844][/i], was released in 2006. He resumed his music career in 2013 with [i][m=533208][/i], and subsequently appeared for the second time on the [i]Time[/i] 100 list of most influential people in the world. He is married to [a=Jessica Biel].

Released: 2018-02-02
Label: RCA
Country: US

A1 Filthy 4:53
A2 Midnight Summer Jam 5:12
A3 Sauce 4:05
A4 Man Of The Woods 4:03
B1 Higher Higher 4:18
B2 Wave 4:24
B3 Supplies 3:45
B4 Morning Light 4:03
C1 Say Something 4:38
C2 Hers (Interlude) 1:01
C3 Flannel 4:49
C4 Montana 4:39
D1 Breeze Off The Pond 4:11
D2 Livin' Off The Land 4:53
D3 The Hard Stuff 3:15
D4 Young Man 3:45