Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Siouxsie And The Banshees - Juju

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
U.K. band, formed in 1976, fronted by [a=Siouxsie Sioux] (Susan Janet Ballion) on vocals, with [a=Steven Severin] (Steven John Bailey) playing bass. [a=Budgie (2)] (Peter Clarke) on drums (who also worked with Siouxsie as the band [a=The Creatures]) joined them in 1980 up to their demise. Guitarists for the band have included [a=Marco Pirroni] (1976), [a=Pete Fenton] (1976-1977), [a=John McKay] (1977-1979), [a=John McGeoch] (1980-1982), [a=John Valentine Carruthers] (1984-1987), [a=Jon Klein] (1988-1995), [a=Knox Chandler] (1995, 2003) and also [a=Robert Smith] of [a=The Cure] (1980, 1982-1984) (who also worked with Severin as the band [a=The Glove]). Multiinstrumentalist [a=Martin McCarrick] was the band's full-time keyboard player from 1987 onwards. They disbanded in April 1996 and returned once for 'The Seven Year Itch' Tour in 2003.

Released: 2018-08-17
Label: Polydor, UMC
Country: Europe

A1 Spellbound 3:16
A2 Into The Light 4:13
A3 Arabian Knights 3:05
A4 Halloween 3:41
A5 Monitor 5:34
B1 Night Shift 6:00
B2 Sin In My Heart 3:37
B3 Head Cut 4:22
B4 Voodoo Dolly 7:04