Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Slayer - Reign In Blood

Precio habitual $ 880.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 880.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Thrash Metal band formed in 1981 by [a=Kerry King] (guitar), [a=Jeff Hanneman] (guitar), [a=Dave Lombardo] (drums) and [a=Tom Araya] (vocals and bass) at Huntington Park, California U.S.A. The group's name is an acronym for "Satan Laughs As you Eternally Rot" as shown in the [url=]first press vinyl's runout[/url] of their debut album (also written in the back sleeve of [r=1026346]) and part of this reffered in the lyrics of "live undead" song: "Laughing as you eternally rot, searching for human flesh and life's blood, Live Undead, Dead" from the album [r=376927]. In January 2018 the band announced the end of Slayer after a final tour which ended in November 2019.

Released: 2022
Label: American Recordings
Country: US

A1 Angel Of Death
A2 Piece By Piece
A3 Necrophobic
A4 Altar Of Sacrifice
A5 Jesus Saves
B1 Criminally Insane
B2 Reborn
B3 Epidemic
B4 Postmortem
B5 Raining Blood