Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

SZA - SOS (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 985.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 985.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
SZA (born November 8, 1989, St. Louis, Missouri) is an American singer and songwriter. SZA is a neo soul singer whose music is described as alternative R&B, with elements of soul, hip hop, minimalist R&B, cloud rap, witch house and chillwave.

Released: 2023-05-19
Label: Top Dawg Entertainment, RCA, Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 SOS 1:58
A2 Kill Bill 2:34
A3 Seek & Destroy 3:24
A4 Low 3:02
A5 Love Language 3:04
A6 Blind 2:31
B1 Used 2:27
B2 Snooze 3:22
B3 Notice Me 2:41
B4 Gone Girl 4:05
B5 Smoking On My Ex Pack 1:24
B6 Ghost In The Machine 3:39
C1 F2F 3:06
C2 Nobody Gets Me 3:01
C3 Conceited 2:32
C4 Special 2:39
C5 Too Late 2:45
C6 Far 3:01
D1 Shirt 3:02
D2 Open Arms 4:00
D3 I Hate U 2:56
D4 Good Days 4:41
D5 Forgiveless 2:22