Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Cranberries - Wake Up And Smell The Coffee (rsd 2023, clear vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Irish Alternative Rock band formed in Limerick in 1989 under the name '[a=The Cranberry Saw Us]', later changed by vocalist [a=Dolores O'Riordan]. Until O'Riordan passed away on January 15, 2018, the band consisted of O'Riordan, guitarist [a=Noel Hogan], bassist [a=Mike Hogan (2)] and drummer [a=Feargal Lawler]. Although widely associated with alternative rock, the band's sound also incorporates indie, indie pop, rock, post-punk, Irish folk and pop rock elements.

Released: 2023-04-22
Label: Geffen Records
Country: Worldwide

A1 Never Grow Old
A2 Analyse
A3 Time Is Ticking Out
A4 Dying Inside
A5 This Is The Day
A6 The Concept
B1 Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
B2 Pretty Eyes
B3 I Really Hope
B4 Every Morning
B5 Do You Know
B6 Carry On
B7 Chocolate Brown