Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

RJD2 - Deadringer

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Born as Ramble Jon Krohn on May 27, 1976 in Eugene, Oregon, but Columbus, Ohio was where RJD2 was born. Starting off as the producer behind Megahertz (or simply Mhz), and coming out on his own in 2001 on the [r=50532] compilation. From there, he's grown from being labeled "the next DJ Shadow" to standing on his own, making music alone and producing beats for others.

Released: 2009-12-00
Label: RJ's Electrical Connections
Country: US

A1 The Horror
A2 Salud
A3 Smoke & Mirrors
A4 Good Times Roll Pt.2
B1 Final Frontier
B2 Ghostwriter
B3 Cut Out To FL
B4 Shot In The Dark
C1 F.H.H.
C2 Chicken-Bone Circuit
C3 The Proxy
C4 2 More Dead
D1 Take The Picture Off
D2 Silver Fox
D3 June
D4 Work