Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Thievery Corporation - Radio Retaliation

Precio habitual $ 695.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 695.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Rob Garza and Eric Hilton met at Eighteenth Street Lounge in May 1995. They were introduced by a mutual friend and proceeded to discuss their admiration for the work of Antonio Carlos Jobim and the 60's bossa sound. Weeks later, in a home studio, they began to work on the music that would launch Thievery Corporation. After several early 12" singles, Thievery Corporation released Sounds From the Thievery Hi-Fi on ESL Music. That record is already considered by most to be a classic of the new electronic era.

Released: 2014
Label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Music
Country: US

A1 Sound The Alarm 3:42
A2 Mandala 4:00
A3 Radio Retaliation 3:25
A4 Vampires 4:57
B1 Hare Krsna 3:27
B2 El Pueblo Unido 3:35
B3 (The Forgotten People) 3:14
B4 33 Degrees 3:45
C1 Beautiful Drug 3:27
C2 La Femme Parallel 4:31
C3 Retaliation Suite 2:56
D1 The Numbers Game 3:03
D2 The Shining Path 3:36
D3 Blasting Through The City 3:33
D4 Sweet Tides 4:44