Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac: 1975 To 1987 (Numbered & limited edition of 2,000)

Precio habitual $ 5,300.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 5,300.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Founded in London in July 1967 (by ex-[url=]Bluesbreakers[/url] members, Peter Green and Mick Fleetwood), "Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac" instantly became a major force in the UK blues scene, along with their eponymous first album. Following "Mr. Wonderful" & "Then Play On" the driving force of Peter Green had deteriorated as he lapsed into a personal crisis by 1970. The group reorganized, under the leadership of Fleetwood, and slowly took on a new direction - away from the blues and into the mainstream of international popularity, known simply as [b]Fleetwood Mac[/b]. Member/Dates: Peter Green (guitar, vocals, 1967-70) Mick Fleetwood (drums, 1967-1995, 1997-present) John McVie (bass, 1967-1995, 1997-present) Jeremy Spencer (guitar, vocals, 1967-71) Bob Brunning (bass, 1967) Danny Kirwan (guitar, 1968-72) Christine McVie (vocals, piano, accordion, 1970-1995, 1997-1998, 2014-present) Bob Welch (guitar, vocals, 1971-74) Bob Weston (guitar, 1973-74) Dave Walker (guitar, vocals, 1973) Doug Graves (keyboards, 1974) Lindsey Buckingham (guitar, vocals, piano, 1975-87, 1993, 1997-2018) Stevie Nicks (vocals, 1974–1991, 1993, 1997-present) Billy Burnette (guitar, vocals, 1990-94) Rick Vito (guitar, 1990-91) Dave Mason, (guitar, vocals, 1993-94) Bekka Bramlett (vocals, 1993-94) Mike Campbell (lead guitar, vocals, 2018–present) Neil Finn, (vocals, rhythm guitar, 2018–present) Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1998 (Performer)

Released: 2019-11-29
Label: Warner Records, Reprise Records
Country: US

Fleetwood Mac
A1 Monday Morning
A2 Warm Ways
A3 Blue Letter
A4 Rhiannon
A5 Over My Head
A6 Crystal
B1 Say You Love Me
B2 Landslide
B3 World Turning
B4 Sugar Daddy
B5 I'm So Afraid
C1 Second Hand News
C2 Dreams
C3 Never Going Back Again
C4 Don't Stop
C5 Go Your Own Way
C6 Songbird
D1 The Chain
D2 You Make Loving Fun
D3 I Don't Want To Know
D4 Oh Daddy
D5 Gold Dust Woman
E1 Over & Over
E2 The Ledge
E3 Think About Me
E4 Save Me A Place
E5 Sara
F1 What Makes You Think You're The One
F2 Storms
F3 That's All For Everyone
F4 Not That Funny
F5 Sisters Of The Moon
G1 Angel
G2 That's Enough For Me
G3 Brown Eyes
G4 Never Make Me Cry
G5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
H1 Honey Hi
H2 Beautiful Child
H3 Walk A Thin Line
H4 Tusk
H5 Never Forget
I1 Love In Store
I2 Can't Go Back
I3 That's Alright
I4 Book Of Love
I5 Gypsy
I6 Only Over You
J1 Empire State
J2 Straight Back
J3 Hold Me
J4 Oh Diane
J5 Eyes Of The World
J6 Wish You Were Here
Tango In The Night
K1 Big Love
K2 Seven Wonders
K3 Everywhere
K4 Caroline
K5 Tango In The Night
K6 Mystified
L1 Little Lies
L2 Family Man
L3 Welcome To The Room...Sara
L4 Isn't It Midnight
L5 When I See You Again
L6 You And I, Part II