Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - No More Shall We Part

Precio habitual $ 902.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 902.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Formed in 1983 in Melbourne, Australia. [u]Members:[/u] Nick Cave (vocals, piano, organ 1983-present) Thomas Wydler (drums, percussion, 1985-present) Jim Sclavunos (percussion, drums, 1996-present) Warren Ellis (violin, accordion, mandolin, 1996-present) Martyn P. Casey (bass, 1992-present) George Vjestica (guitar, 2013-present) Mick Harvey (guitars, bass, drums, keyboards, backing vocals, 1983-2009) Blixa Bargeld (guitar, vocals, 1983-2003) Barry Adamson (drums, bass, 1983-86, 2013-2015) Hugo Race (guitar, 1984) Anita Lane (lyrics, 1984-85) Roland Wolf (guitar, 1986-89) Kid Congo Powers (guitar, 1988-90) Conway Savage (piano, keyboard, vocals, 1991-2018) (R.I.P. 2 September 2018) James Johnston (guitar, organ, 2003-2008)

Released: 2017-03-01
Label: Mute, BMG
Country: Europe

A1 As I Sat Sadly By Her Side 6:15
A2 And No More Shall We Part 4:00
A3 Hallelujah 7:48
A4 Love Letter 4:08
B1 Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow 5:36
B2 God Is In The House 5:44
B3 Oh My Lord 7:30
B4 Sweetheart Come 4:58
C1 The Sorrowful Wife 5:18
C2 We Came Along This Road 6:08
C3 Gates To The Garden 4:09
C4 Darker With The Day 6:07
D1 Grief Came Riding
D2 Bless His Ever Loving Heart