Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Cranes - Population Four (color)

Precio habitual $ 1,250.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,250.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
British dream pop band founded in 1985 in Portsmouth. Current line-up: Alison Shaw: vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar (1985-1997, 2000–present) Jim Shaw: guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, drums (1985-1997, 2000–present) Paul Smith: guitar, keyboards (1995–1997, 2000–present) Ben Baxter: bass guitar (2000–present) Jon Callender: drums (2000–present) Former members: Mark Francombe: guitar, bass guitar, keyboards (1989–1997) Matt Cope: guitar (1989–1997) Manu Ross: drums (1996–1997)

Released: 2020-08-14
Label: Music On Vinyl, Dedicated
Country: Europe

A1 Tangled Up 3:38
A2 Fourteen 3:15
A3 Breeze 3:41
A4 Can't Get Free 2:49
A5 Stalk 2:19
A6 Sweet Unknown 4:06
B1 Angel Bell 5:26
B2 On Top Of The World 4:28
B3 Brazil 2:30
B4 Let Go 3:31
B5 To Be 4:55