Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mew - And The Glass Handed Kites

Precio habitual $ 1,000.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,000.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Danish art rock band, founded in 1994 in Hellerup, Denmark. The band has won several Danish and international music awards. Johan Wohlert left the band in 2006 before the birth of his first child together with [a56489], but made a return in 2013 while the band were in the studio, before making his first live appearances since his departure in 2014. Bo Madsen left the band in 2015. Mads Wegner was added to their touring lineup after Bo's departure but not considered an official member of the group. Current members: Jonas Bjerre – lead vocals (1994–) Johan Wohlert – bass (1994–2006, 2013–) Silas Utke Graae Jørgensen – drums (1994–) Former members: Bo Madsen – guitar (1994–2015) Touring members: Nick Watts – keyboards, backing vocals, guitar (2001-–) Mads Wegner – (2015–) The copyright entry is [l834817].

Released: 2020-09-26
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Europe

A1 Circuitry Of The Wolf
A2 Chinaberry Tree
A3 Why Are You Looking Grave?
A4 Fox Cub
A5 Apocalypso
A6 Special
A7 The Zookeeper's Boy
A8 A Dark Design
B1 Saviours Of Jazz Ballet (Fear Me, December)
B2 An Envoy To The Open Fields
B3 Small Ambulance
B4 The Seething Rain Weeps For You (Uda Pruda)
B5 White Lips Kissed
B6 Louise Louisa
C1 Drown
C2 Animals Of Many Kinds
C3 Like Chaser
C4 白い唇はキスをした (White Lips Kissed With Japanese Lyrics)
C5 Dark Design (Red Version)
D1 Killer
D2 Forever And Ever
D3 Wherefore Are You Not There?
D4 Apocalypso (Waltz Version)
D5 Why Are You Looking Grave? (Mogwai Remix)