Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Lou Ragland - Is The Conveyor (Foam Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 715.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 715.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Singer, guitarist, song writer, record producer and studio engineer Lou Ragland was born in Cleveland, Ohio, July 18, 1942 In 1965, he joined Billy Ward & the Dominoes as lead singer for a few months. In 1967, I Travel Alone was released on Amy Records. In 1969 he released a single under the name Volcanic Eruption, and the same year he went into the SARU Records as Vice President. He produced several records while he was there. In 1979, he formed Great Lakes record label, and he relocated to Las Vegas in 1980. In 1982 he released a great modern soul 45 Didn't I Tell You / This Is The Night For Loving. In 1986, he joined George Holmes' Ink Spots as the guitarist and baritone background singer, and toured with them for a while. In 1988, he founded the Las Vegas Music Association and he contributed to music industry. Passed away August 19th, 2020.

Released: 2022
Label: Numero Group
Country: US

A1 Understand Each Other 6:19
A2 What Happened To The Feeling 5:35
A3 Since You Said You'd Be Mine 3:32
A4 Just For Being You (Lovin' You) 3:21
B1 What Should I Do? 3:31
B2 It's Got To Change 3:16
B3 The Next World 4:53
B4 Understand Each Other Inst. 4:57